Sandy Bay

Caravans on a Haven Holiday Park in Devon

Header Content Region

Sandy Bay Beach

Sandy beach that is accessed from a concrete slope directly from Devon Cliffs holiday park

Our Caravans

You choose a specific caravan and its location at Devon Cliffs.

Indoor Pool at Devon Cliffs

This is the indoor pool at Devon Cliffs to access this you need a facilities pass.

Devon Cliffs Mini Golf

Devon Cliffs mini golf with sea view in the background.

Devon Cliffs Water Slide

Devon Cliffs Indoor Water Slide.

Mash and Barrel Restaurant

One of Devon Cliffs food outlets

Rory and Bradley

Devon Cliffs characters

Sandy Bay Beach Devon Cliffs Adventure Golf Devon Cliffs Outdoor Pool Sports Courts Rory, Bradley, Anxious and Greedy
Privately Owned Caravans for Hire at Devon Cliffs, Exmouth
get in touch

Beachside Caravans at Devon Cliffs Caravan Holidays Booking Now

Haven have issued a statement that the holiday park will reopen from Monday 6th July within government guidelines, you and your family can hire a caravan and enjoy fresh air, miles of beaches, coastal walks, self-contained accommodation and beautiful scenery. You will also have access to supermarkets, takeaway food options and launderettes, all adopting social distancing measures, to allow your family a great holiday on the coast.

Passes are not being offered in our booking system to reflect the entertainment complex and swimming pools being closed. If the holiday park is forced to close again then a full refund will be given.


We Are Now Open For Bookings at Devon Cliffs


Arrival Depart No of Nights How Many Left Hire Cost From
Mon 13 July Fri 17 July 4 4 £ 204
Fri 17 July Mon 20 July 3 5 £ 236
Sat 18 July Sat 25 July 7 1 £ 410
Mon 20 July Fri 24 July 4 1 £ 251
Fri 24 July Mon 27 July 3 5 £ 374
Sat 25 July Sat 1 August 7 9 £ 585
Mon 27 July Fri 31 July 4 7 £ 360
Fri 31 July Mon 3 August 3 6 £ 418
AUGUST        
Sat 1 August Sat 8 August 7 8 £ 585
Mon 3 August Fri 7 August 4 8 £ 417
Fri 7 August Mon 10 August 3 6 £ 418
Sat 8 August Sat 15 August 7 8 £ 585
Mon 10 August Fri 14 August 4 4 £ 417
Fri 14 August Mon 17 August 3 4 £ 418
Sat 15 August Sat 22 August 7 5 £ 585
Mon 17 August Fri 21 August 4 4 £ 417
Fri 21 August Mon 24 August 3 6 £ 418
Sat 22 August Sat 29 August 7 7 £ 718
Mon 24 August Fri 28 August 4 3 £ 525
Fri 28 August Mon 31 August 3 7 £ 317
Sat 29 August Sat 5 September 7 8 £ 415
Mon 31 August Fri 4 September 4 10 £ 255
For Later Dates click here to search...

Privately Owned Caravans with Beachside Caravans at Devon Cliffs

Haven Devon Cliffs is Haven Holidays All-Action family holiday park in Sandy Bay, Exmouth, Devon UK. All these private static caravans are owned by private caravan owners on Devon Cliffs Holiday Park in East Devon. Devon Cliffs is one of the biggest holiday parks for caravan hire in South West England.


Devon Cliffs Holiday Park in Exmouth

Devon Cliffs holiday park is located in East Devon which is in the South West of England, approximately 20 minutes south of Exeter by car leaving the M5 motorway at junction 30.

We specialise in caravan hire exclusively at Devon Cliffs. Booking your caravan holiday at Devon Cliffs with Beachside Caravans you choose which caravan you will be staying in and its location on Devon Cliffs holiday park, making it easier to have a couple of caravans positioned close to one another ideal for larger family groups on holiday together.

We only hire to families and mixed groups over 21 years.

Sandy Bay is Devon Cliffs Blue Flag beach and is accessed directly from the holiday park. Sandy Bay beach is mainly sand with rock pools at one end that the children love to explore.

Booking System and Payments

Booking online through this website could not be simpler. Search for available caravans by the date you require to get a price then follow the instructions to complete the booking, you can then add Fun Passes or bed linen during the process.

An initial payment of £75 is required to confirm the booking. Payments can be made by credit/Debit cards, PayPal, Bank

Transfer, or cheque.

The full cost is due six weeks before your arrival and if you wish to help spread the costs you can make payments to reduce the balance at anytime and will be sent a new statement of your account.

slide up button